Regionalni uredi

Regionalni uredi

Dubrovnik

Dita Novak, dita@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Split

Marko Slišković, marko@glaspoduzetnika.hr

 

Rijeka

Vedran Jakominić, vedran@glaspoduzetnika.hr
 

Ogulin

Natalia Zielinska - natalia@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Zadar

Manolo J. Birkić, manolo@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Šibenik

Vida Grujić, vida@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Osijek 

Nandino Lončar, nandino@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Sisak

Danijel Drčić, danijel@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Varaždin  

Darko Molnar, darko@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Vinkovci

Zrinka Ljaljić, zrinka@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Postani član UGP-a

Neka se i tvoj glas čuje

Učlani se